The G.O.A.T. (Basketball 4 life, Pt. I)

As someone who grew up with this guy, let me tell all of you LeBron-fans:

Michael Jordan was the Greatest of All Time.

This is not really up for debate.

At least in my mind.

I would like you to command you to tell all your sons, daughters and grand children that MJ is and forever will be the G.O.A.T.

The best player on both ends of the floor we ever had.

The one who never lost when it mattered.

The guy who was the closest thing to a basketball virtuose/genius but also a pathological maniac/killer/predator who absolutely h-a-t-e-d to lose.

The man who kept me awake at 4 a.m. in the morning.

The ….

Aaaaw man.

I am getting old. People forget.

I’m not saying there will never be a better player, because there will be. And maybe is already.

Just make sure you know your history.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar