Things that I … find uplifting (Pt. III): Jamie, Dirk & Cats

„I’ve never seen a smiling face that was not beautiful“.  Sure?

266c433efb832f3ab6111f55da7f54da
Kylie from „Fantastic Mr. Fox“ (Foto: 20th Century Fox)
Fantastic Mr. Fox

The movie is just a masterpiece not just funny. But damn, it’s soooo funny. Kylie the hypnotized possum cracks me up E-V-E-R-Y time.

Can I be Your Tennis ball?

Jamie Foxx may be my favorite entertainer. So talented! Here, he seduces Serena at the ESPY Awards without her even realizing what is happening.

Ricky Gervais Outtakes and Corpsing Compilation 

When I watch this, I think: I should laugh more. Like / Love Ricky Gervais.  Nathan says „This puts life into perspective“, and he is right.

Drummer cat!

This makes me happy, not exactly sure why… ….Thinking Face on Apple iOS 9.3

…. well I guess I do know. Cats remind me of Shanti.

Two kids hooping in the hospital. 

I admit: I love it when celebrities visit kids and make them feel good. Enter Dirk. It’s cute, it’s genuine, it’s heart-warming, it’s funny, it’s powerful.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar